Packing of REV C parts and PCB’s

Finally some more missing PCB’s arrived this week from the overseas manufacturer. I spend some time today to pre-pack some of the parts and PCB’s (REV C version) for the “Parts Sourcing Service”offered on this side.

This is how my packing table was looking during the packing excercise. The parts are packed in batches of 10 pieces in parallel….

Fits my table nicely as you can witness below….

nanoKeyer REV C parts on the packing table

Stay tuned. I shall be able to activate the PayPal button on the “Get One” page within next 2-3 days once I have set-up the stock tracking function that PayPal provides in order to avoid overselling. People this way will get a notification message during the order process if parts are sold out and the order process will be automatically aborted.

